Time tv valladolid barcelona (1)

Schedules and channels of TV

Valladolid vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match

Published:21/12/2020 - 12:01h

Updated:21/12/2020 - 12:14h

When and where see the Valladolid-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 15 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Valladolid and FC Barcelona confront this Tuesday 22 December, to the 22:00 Spanish hour, in the New Stadium Zorrilla (Valladolid). The match corresponds to the date 15 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Valladolid trained by Sergio González. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Valladolid-Barça will be televised in direct the Tuesday 22 December to the 22:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Valladolid vs FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Movistar and 117 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Valladolid against Barcelona of the date 15 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match Valladolid vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Valladolid vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Valladolid and FC Barcelona can see live from the 16:00 (4:00 PM, Washington) and the 13:00 (1:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Valladolid against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 18:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 17:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 18:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 16:00 beIN Sports
Chile 18:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 16:00 ESPN 2
Costa Rica 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 17:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 16:00 ESPN 2
The Saviour 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 16:00 - 13:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 18:00 ESPN 2
Peru 16:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 17:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 17:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 18:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 17:00 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the date 15 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 15ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Trofeo Joan Gamper | Partido único
FC Barcelona
Pumas UNAM

FC Barcelona - Pumas UNAM

Sunday, 7 of August of 2022 20:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read