FC Barcelona vs Eibar On-line TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J5

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs Eibar

Published:18/09/2017 - 07:18h

Updated:19/09/2017 - 23:41h

When and where see the Barcelona-Eibar? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the day 5 of The League 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Football Club Barcelona and Sportive Society Eibar confront in the Camp Nou, the Tuesday 19 September to the 22:00 hours. The meeting corresponds to the day 5 of the Spanish League of Football 2017-2018.

In Spain, the party Barça-Eibar will be offered in direct by Movistar Partidazo (channel 46 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting FC Barcelona-Eibar, but if in your country does not issue can be still in it direct here.

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Eibar in America

In United States, the party of League Barcelona against Eibar will be able to see live from the 04:00 PM (Washington) and the 01:00 PM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fubo TV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against Eibar will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 17:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 17:00 Fox Sports, ESPN
Canada 04:00 PM Without confirming
Chile 17:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 15:00 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 14:00 TDN
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 14:00 TDN
States.Joined 04:00 - 01:00 fubo TV, beIN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 TDN
Honduras 14:00 TDN
Mexico 15:00 TDN
Nicaragua 14:00 TDN
Panama 15:00 TDN
Paraguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Peru 15:00 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 16:00 TDN
R.Dominican 16:00 TDN
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN 2 Andean

When and where see all the parties of the Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules and the list of webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Vuelta
FC Barcelona
Sevilla

FC Barcelona - Sevilla

Wednesday, 3 of March of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read