FC Barcelona vs Getafe On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs Getafe

Published:9/02/2018 - 08:13h

Updated:16/02/2018 - 12:12h

When and where see the Barcelona-Getafe? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the day 23 of The League Santander 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Football Club Barcelona and Getafe CF confront the Sunday 11 February, to the 16:15 hours, in the RCDE Stadium. The meeting corresponds to the 23ª day of the Spanish League of Football 2017-2018 and confronts to the Barça, leader of the championship with 58 points, against the Getafe, eleventh qualifier with 29 points. SEE CLASSIFICATION LALIGA SANTANDER

In Spain, the party will be televised in direct by the channels beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect and LaLiga TV (HORECA), through the operators Movistar (channel 47) , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the party of the Barça in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Getafe, but if in your country does not televise , can follow it here.

Live football: game FCB-Getafe today by TV in America

In United States, the party of League Santander Barcelona-Getafe will be able to see live from the 10:15 AM (Washington) and the 07:15 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ and beIN Sports Connect.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against Getafe will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of TV: 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:15 ESPN 2
Bolivia 11:15 ESPN 2
Brazil 13:15 ESPN
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 12:15 ESPN 2
Colombia 10:15 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 10:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 10:15 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 10:15 - 07:15 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ
Guatemala 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 11:15 ESPN 2
Peru 10:15 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 12:15 ESPN 2
Venezuela 11:15 ESPN 2

What split play in the day 23 of LaLiga Santander?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 23ª date of the Spanish League of Football 2017-18: SEE SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 23 OF THE LEAGUE

When and where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules, webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 15
FC Barcelona
Espanyol

FC Barcelona - Espanyol

Saturday, 31 of December of 2023 14:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read