Celtic vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

LaLiga Santander J7

World-wide schedules and TV of the Celtic Vigo vs FC Barcelona

Published:30/09/2016 - 18:05h

Updated:2/10/2016 - 22:41h

International guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the Celtic party vs FC Barcelona, of the 7ª day of the League 2016-17

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Celtic of Vigo and FC Barcelona confront the Sunday 2 October in the stadium of Balaídos. The meeting corresponds to the 7ª day of LaLiga 2016-17.

In Spain, the party will be offered in direct by Movistar Partidazo / HD (Channel 46 Movistar ) and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA) from the 20:45 of the night (Spanish hour). Also it can see on-line through Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer the meeting with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see in streaming the party through his platforms (signal in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Celtic -Barcelona, but if in your country or region does not issue can follow it through FCBN: FOLLOW IN DIRECT Celtic Vigo vs FC Barcelona

Schedule and television of the Celtic-Barça in Spain
Country Schedule Channel TV
Spain 20:45 Movistar Partidazo, Movistar , Vodafone, Orange, Telecable, LaLiga TV 
Spain 20:45 IN DIRECT CELTIC-BARÇA

 

Schedules and channels of television that broadcast live the Celtic party of Vigo vs Barcelona in America
Country Schedule Channel TV
Argentina 3:45 PM DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Argentina
Bolivia 2:45 PM s/c
Brazil 3:45 PM FOX Sports 1 Brazil
Canada 2:45 PM fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
Chile 3:45 PM DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Chile
Colombia 1:45 PM DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
C.Rich 12:45 PM s/c
Cuba 2:45 PM s/c
Ecuador 1:45 PM DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Play Sports
The.Salvador 12:45 PM s/c
States.Joined 2:45 PM - 11:45 AM fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish
Guatemala 12:45 PM s/c
Honduras 12:45 PM s/c
Mexico 1:45 PM Blue To Go Video Everywhere, TDN
Nicaragua 12:45 PM s/c
Panama 1:45 PM s/c
Paraguay 2:45 PM s/c
Peru 1:45 PM DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Play Sports
Port.Rico 2:45 PM DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, SportsMax
R.Dominican 2:45 PM SportsMax
Uruguay 3:45 PM DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Play Sports
Venezuela 2:45 PM DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

 

Schedules and channels of television that issue in direct the Celtic party vs FC Barcelona in Europe
Country Schedule Channel TV
Albania 20:45h SuperSport 3 Digitalb
Germany 20:45h DAZN
Andorra 20:45h beIN Sports 1
Austria 20:45h DAZN
Belgium 20:45h Play Sports 1, Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 21:45h Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Bosnia 20:45h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Bulgaria 21:45h Sport HD
Croatia 20:45h Sportklub 1 Croatia
Cyprus 21:45h PrimeTel
Denmark 20:45h Viaplay Denmark, Dplay Denmark, 6'eren
Scotland 19:45h Sky Sports 5/HD UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Ireland, NOW TV UK
Slovakia 20:45h SportKlub 1 Slovenia
Slovenia 20:45h SportKlub 1 Slovenia
Spain 20:45h Movistar Partidazo, Movistar , Vodafone, Orange, Telecable, LaLiga TV
Estonia 21:45h s/c
Finland 21:45h Viaplay Finland
France 20:45h beIN Sports 1
Georgia 22:45h Setanta Sports Eurasia
Greece 21:45h OTE Sport 2
Hungria 20:45h Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 18:45h Stöð 2 Sport
Ireland 19:45h Sky Sports 5/HD UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Ireland, NOW TV UK
Italy 20:45h Fox Sports HD
Latvia 21:45h Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
Lithuania 21:45h Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
Macedonia 20:45h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 20:45h s/c
Moldavia 21:45h Laola1.tv International, Setanta Sports Eurasia
Monaco 20:45h beIN Sports 1
Montenegro 21:45h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Holland 20:45h Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Norway 20:45h Viasat Fotball Norway, Viaplay Norway
Poland 20:45h Elevate Sports Poland
Portugal 19:45h Sport TV2
Realm.Joined 19:45h SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports 5/HD UK, NOW TV UK
R.Checa 20:45h Digi Sport 3
Romania 21:45h Digi Sport 2 Romania, Dolce Sport 2
Russia 21:45h Setanta Sports Eurasia
Serbia 20:45h SportKlub 1 Serbia
Sweden 20:45h Viasat Fotboll / HD, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland 20:45h DAZN
Turkey 21:45h Lig TV 3, Digiturk Play
Ukraine 21:45h s/c

 

Schedules and TV of the Celtic-Barcelona in Asia
Country Schedule Channel TV
Arabia.Saudi 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Armenia 10:45h PM Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
Azerbaijan 10:45h PM Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
Bahrain 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Bangladesh 12:45h AM s/c
China 2:45h AM s/c
Korea.South 3:45h AM s/c
Emirates.Arabs 10:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Philippines 2:45h AM s/c
Hong.Kong 2:45h AM Now Sports 2
India 12:15h AM s/c
Indonesia 1:45h AM s/c
Iran 11:15h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Iraq 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Israel 9:45h PM s/c
Japan 3:45h AM WOWOW, DAZN
Jordan 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Kazakhstan 12:45h AM Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
kuwait 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Lebanon 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Malaysia 2:45h AM beIN Sports Malaysia
Myanmar 1:15h AM s/c
Oman 10:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Pakistan 11:45h PM s/c
Palestinian 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Qatar 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Siria 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Tajikistan 11:45h PM Setanta Sports Eurasia, Laola1.tv International
Thailand 1:45h AM beIN Sports
Turkmenistán 11:45h PM Setanta Sports Eurasia
Uzbekistan 11:45h PM Setanta Sports Eurasia
Vietnam 1:45h AM K PM
Yemen 9:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD

 

Schedules and channels of TV that broadcast the Celtic Vigo-Barcelona in Africa
Country Schedule Channel TV
Angola 19:45h PM SuperSport Maximo 3, SuperSport 12
Botswana 20:45h PM SuperSport 12
Burkina.Faso 18:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Burundi 20:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Cameroon 19:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Chad 19:45h PM SuperSport 12, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, Channel Sport 2 Afrique, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
RD.Congo 19:45h PM SuperSport 12
Coast.Ivory 18:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Djibouti 21:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD
Egypt 20:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
Eritrea 21:45h PM SuperSport 12
Ethiopia 21:45h PM SuperSport 12
Gabon 19:45h PM SuperSport 12, Channel Sport 2 Afrique
Gambia 18:45h PM SuperSport 12, Channel Sport 2 Afrique
Ghana 18:45h PM SuperSport 12, Channel Sport 2 Afrique
Guinea 18:45h PM SuperSport 12, Channel Sport 2 Afrique
Guinena.Bissau 18:45h PM SuperSport 12, Channel Sport 2 Afrique
G.Equatorial 19:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Kenia 21:45h PM SuperSport 12
Liberia 18:45h PM SuperSport 12
Libia 20:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Madagascar 21:45h PM SuperSport 12
Malawi 20:45h PM SuperSport 12
Mali 18:45h PM SuperSport 12
Morocco 19:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Mauritania 18:45h PM SuperSport 12, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, Channel Sport 2 Afrique, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
Mozambique 20:45h PM SuperSport 12, SuperSport Maximo 3
Namibia 19:45h PM SuperSport 12
Niger 19:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Nigeria 19:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
RC.Áfricana 19:45h PM SuperSport 12
R.Congo 19:45h PM SuperSport 12
Rwanda 20:45h PM SuperSport 12
Senegal 18:45h PM SuperSport 12, Channel Sport 2 Afrique
Somalia 21:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
South Africa 20:45h PM SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport 12
Sudan 21:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Tanzania 21:45h PM SuperSport 12
Togo 18:45h PM Channel Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport 12
Tunisia 19:45h PM beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD
Uganda 21:45h PM SuperSport 12
Zambia 20:45h PM SuperSport 12
Zimbabwe 20:45h PM SuperSport 12

 

Schedules and TV of the Celtic vs Barcelona in Oceania
Country Schedule Channel TV
Australia 4:45 AM beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN Sports 1 Australia
New.Zelanda 6:45 AM beIN SPORTS New Zealand

The party of the Barça in the League 2016-17, Celtic of Vigo vs FC Barcelona, will broadcast in direct and on-line in several countries and in different channels, but if in your country or region does not issue can be still in it alive through FCBN: Celtic-Barcelona LIVE

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Elche CF

FC Barcelona - Elche

Wednesday, 24 of February of 2021 19:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read