Time TV Napoles-FC Barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Napoles vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of Pre-season

Published:6/08/2019 - 19:11h

Updated:6/08/2019 - 19:12h

When and where see the party Naples-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the Pre-season 2019. In Spain, can see the party the Thursday 8 August to the 01:30

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Naples and FC Barcelona confront this Thursday 8 August, to the 01:30 of the morning Spanish hour, in the Hard Rock Stadium (United States). The meeting corresponds to the Pre-season 2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Naples trained by the Italian Carlo Ancelotti. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Naples-Barça will be televised in direct the Thursday 8 August to the 01:30 hours by the channels TV3 (Catalonia), LaLigaSportsTV App and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the Naples-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • TV3: TDT and rest of operators of TV
  • LaLigaSportsTV : (Service OTT (over-the-top), Free and in direct
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): (exclusive channel for public venues)
  • LIVE TV - See the channel TV3 in direct and on-line DIRECT FOOTBALL PRE-SEASON 2019 NAPLES-FC BARCELONA DIALS TV3: Movistar (channel 9), Vodafone TV (channel 903), Orange TV (channel 81), Telecable (channel 153)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the first of the two parties Naples-FC Barcelona of the Pre-season in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Naples vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Naples vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the friendly party between Naples and Barcelona can see live from the 19:30 (07:30 PM, Washington) and the 16:30 (04:30 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN+.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Naples against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports and ESPN International.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 20:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 19:30 Channels without confirming
Brazil 20:30 Channels without confirming
Canada 19:30 Without confirming
Chile 19:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 18:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
C. Rich 17:30 ESPN International
Cuba 19:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 18:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 17:30 ESPN International
United States 19:30 - 16:30 ESPN+
Guatemala 17:30 ESPN International
Honduras 17:30 ESPN International
Mexico 18:30 ESPN International
Nicaragua 17:30 ESPN International
Panama 18:30 ESPN International
Paraguay 19:30 Channels without confirming
Peru 18:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPN International
R. Dominican 19:30 ESPN International
Uruguay 20:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 19:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)


What split play in the Pre-season 2019?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the Pre-season 2019 of the FC Barcelona: SEE PARTIES

What split officials plays the FC Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 4
FC Barcelona
Valencia

FC Barcelona - Valencia

Saturday, 14 of September of 2019 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.