Time tv atletico madrid

IMPORTANT MEETING

Athletic of Madrid vs Real Madrid in TV: When and where see the match

Published:6/03/2021 - 10:37h

Updated:6/03/2021 - 10:37h

When and where see the Athletic of Madrid-Real Madrid of LaLiga? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the intense derbi capitalino

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The Athletic of Madrid and the Real Madrid will star this Sunday, to the 16:15 hours (Spanish hour), an intense derbi of capitalino, by the day 26 of LaLiga of Spain. The "Colchoneros" will have the mission to achieve a result that strengthen them to the leadership of the contest, whereas the "Merengues" will look for the victory to approach to the tip. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the derbi Madrilenian will be televised this Sunday 7 to the 16:15 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga UHD and Movistar LaLiga 1, in addition to by LaLiga TV (Bar). The meeting will transmit also through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Athletic of Madrid-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga (Movistar 46, Orange 110)
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD (Movistar 440 and Orange 111)
  • Movistar LaLiga 1 (Movistar 47 Orange 112)
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 1 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, diverse International means of TV will transmit the crash between Athletic of Madrid and Real Madrid, in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the clash in question, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Athletic of Madrid vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In the United States, the derbi Madrilenian will be transmitted in beIN Sports from the 10:15 hours (hour of United States). On the other hand, in Argentina and Colombia, the clash will be able to see by Directv Sports from the 12:15 hours and the 10:15 hours, respectively.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:15 Directv Sports
Bolivia 11:15 Tigo Sports
Chile 12:15 Directv Sports
Colombia 10:15 Directv Sports
Costa Rica 9:15

SKY Sports

Ecuador 10:15 Directv Sports
The Saviour 9:15 Sky Sports
United States 12:15 beIN Sports
Guatemala 9:15 Sky Sorts
Honduras 9:15 Sky Sports
Mexico 9:15 Sky Sports
Nicaragua 9:15 Sky Sports
Panama 10:15 Sky Sports
Peru 10:15 Directv Sports
R Dominican 11:15 Sky Sports
Uruguay 12:15 Directv Sports
Venezuela 11:15 Directv Sports

Live football: Athletic game of Madrid vs Real Madrid today by TV in Europe

In Italy, the party of LaLiga between Athletic of Madrid and Real Madrid can see live from the 16:15h through the channel DAZN. In the Repúbica of Ireland and United Kingdom at 15:15h in LaLiga TV. In Portugal can see the Atleti-Madrid at 15:15h through the channel Elevate Sport TV, and in Germany, at 16:15h, in the channels DAZN.

Which football matchs play in the day 26 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 18ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Thursday, 22 of April of 2021 22:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read