Florentino Pérez, president of the Real Madrid


What said him Florentino to Almeida in the loge during the derbi Madrilenian?

Published:9/03/2021 - 19:05h

Updated:9/03/2021 - 19:05h

Florentino Pérez sustained a brief discussion with the mayor of Madrid by the played that the whites described like penalti after Felipe touched the balloon with the hands. Almeida Has desestimado this possibility, and sustains that the referee acted of correct way

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The duel suspender belt between the Athletic of Madrid and the Real Madrid in Wanda Metropolitan has lit the controversy around a played that the main Hernández Hernández did not sanction like penalti after reviewing the video, considering that there was not intention of Felipe to touch the ball with the hands.

However, the decision did not seat well in Valdebebas, where even Emilio Butragueño has pronounced , and the Athletic has answered him in the social networks. Florentino Pérez also has protested, and at all less than in front of José Luis Martínez Almeida, mayor of the city of Madrid, that found beside him in the bank observing the party.

Almeida Also had the honour to do the initial kickoff and, after the commitment, indicated that the president of the white group detailed him part of the statistics of Hernández Hernández in parties of the Madrid: "it said Me immediately that it was the first time that Hernández Hernández did not rectify in 11 visits to the VAR (...) We did not agree in the hand. For him it was clear hand. For me, no".

A hand lit the controversy in the Athletic-Real Madrid

In statements for The Partidazo of Cope, Almeida, that defines like follower colchonero, required that it kept a discussion with Florentino Pérez by the played: "I Saw the derbi in the loge seated at the side of Florentino. We live it with sportsmanship and elegance. We did not put us of agreement in the hand. It considered that it was penalti and immediately took me out the statistical that it was the first time that Hernández Hernández went to the VAR and did not rectify. They happened him the statistics and commented it to me in direct".

On his impression of the played, signalled that there was not infringement: "For me it is not penalti. There is not any voluntariedad, Felipe does not see the balloon and jumps doing the minimum movement to take impulse. I do not deny that they have pitado hands with the VAR and this could have pitado, but in my opinion does not give for pitar penalti. Safe goal of Casemiro? Neither it would say that it is the best striker of the world and this ball was difficult".

Likewise, it described like a sinsentido the complaints of the white team: "I Say the same that said Mourinho of Guardiola when it complained of an offside that it was not: it is incredible that complain even when it hits the referee. The tuit of the Atleti? It is that we never have the wind in favour. The referee hit. This is involuntary hand".

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 26
FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Saturday, 24 of February of 2024 16:15h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read