Horarios y TV del Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona de la Supercopa de España copy

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Clásico of the Super Cup

Published:14/01/2023 - 21:12h

Updated:14/01/2023 - 21:12h

When and where to watch the Real Madrid-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the Clásico of the final of the Spanish Super Cup 2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and FC Barcelona  will meet this Sunday, January 15 at 8:00 p.m. at the King Fahd Stadium in Saudi Arabia. The match corresponds to the 2022-2023 Spanish Super Cup final and pits Carlo Ancelotti's Madrid against Xavi Hernández's Barça. watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Real Madrid-FC Barcelona will be televised live on Sunday, January 15, at 8:00 p.m. by Movistar Supercopa de España and LaLiga TV Bar. through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer, or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Classical Real Madrid-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Supercopa Of Spain: Channel 53 of Movistar and 10 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, international TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona the final of the Spanish Super Cup live through their platforms. These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Madrid vs Barça but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid-FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this Super Cup match between Madrid and Barça can be seen live from 2:00 p.m. s from ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, and ABC. In South America, Central America, and the Caribbean where the match is broadcast, the match entre béticos y cuélos podré can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN, DGO and DSports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 11:00 - 14:00 ABC, ESPN+, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Dominican republic 15:00 Blue To Go, Sky Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DSports (Channels 610-619)

Live football: Real Madrid-FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in some countries of Europe, you can also follow this Spanish Super Cup match between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona. In France, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on L'Equipe TV at 8:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 20:00 Bild.de, Sport Bild and Sportdigital Fussball
Austria 20:00 Sportdigital Fussball
France 20:00 L'Instrument TV
Norway 20:00 VGTV
Republic of Ireland 19:00 BT Sports 2
United Kingdom 19:00 BT Sports 2
Sweden 20:00 Sportbladet Play

What matches does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

In this 2022-2023 season, Barça will play La Liga, the Copa del Rey, the Spanish Super Cup, and the Europa League. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR.

What games does Real Madrid play this season 2022-2023?

In this 2022-2023 season, Madrid will play La Liga, the Copa del Rey, the Spanish Super Cup, the Club World Cup, and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to see all the FC Barcelona and Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here. you can check the information about the schedules, television channels, and web pages where you can watch your matches live.  ;

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Wednesday, 31 of July of 2024 01:00h
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights