Horarios del Inter vs FC Barcelona de la Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Inter vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:3/10/2022 - 20:06h

Updated:3/10/2022 - 20:06h

When and where to see Inter Milan-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the Champions League group stage match

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Inter Milan and FC Barcelona face off this Tuesday, October 4 at 9:00 pm (CEST) at the Giuseppe Meazza. The match corresponds to the third day of the group stage of the UEFA Champions League 2022-2023 and pits Simone Inzaghi's Inter against Barca coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Inter-Barça will be the match. televised live on Tuesday, October 4, at 9:00 p.m. In addition, you will also see through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer, or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Inter Milan-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • M+ Champions League: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • M+ Champions League 3: Channel 58 of Movistar and 129 of Orange
  • M+ Champions League (BAR): Channel 307 of Movistar.
  • In addition, different International TV channels offer to see the Inter-Barça from matchday 3 from the UEFA Champions League group stage live across their platforms. These are the TV times and channels that broadcast live and online the clash between Inter and Barça but remember that if your country is not televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live football: Inter Milan-FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this day of the Champions League between Inter and Barça  It can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. through Paramount +, ViX +, TUDN and Univision. broadcast on DAZN. In the countries of South America, Central America, and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the Nerazzurri and the Barça player will be able to be broadcasted. It can be seen live through the following television channels and schedules: Star+, ESPN, HBO Max, and TNT.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, Fox Sports
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 HBO Max, TNT, SBT
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 15:00 Star+, Fox Sports 1
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 Star+, ESPN
United States 12:00 - 15:00 Paramount+, ViX+, TUDN, Univision
Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, TNT
Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2

Live football: Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe, you can also follow this Champions League match between Inter Milan and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2, and Sky Sport Austria 3 starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom, you can watch this clash on BT Sport 4 at 8:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2, Sky Sport 3
Denmark 21:00 TV3 Max, Viaplay.dk
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 Canale 5, Sky Sport
Republic of Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 4
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport 4
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream

What matches are played in the Champions League 2022-2023?

We review the results of all the matches of the UEFA Champions League 2022-2023: SEE

What games does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey, Spanish Super Cup, and Champions League. We review the dates and times of all the FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the timetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 15
FC Barcelona
Espanyol

FC Barcelona - Espanyol

Saturday, 31 of December of 2023 14:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read