Horarios yTV CeutaFCBarcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

AD Ceuta vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey match

Published:18/01/2023 - 21:43h

Updated:19/01/2023 - 19:52h

When and where to watch AD Ceuta-FC Barcelona? International guide with schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the knockout stages of the Copa del Rey 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

AD Ceuta and FC Barcelona confront this Thursday 18 January of the 20:00 hours (CEST) in the Municipal Alfonso Murube. The meeting corresponds to the eighth of final of the Glass of the King 2022-2023 and confronts to the Ceuta of José Juan Romero against the Barça trained by Xavi Hernández. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Ceuta-Barça will be televised in direct the Thursday 18 January, to the 20:00 hours​ by the channel M+ League of Champions, M+ League of Champions 3 and M+ League of Champions BAR. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the AD Ceuta-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • M+ League of Champions: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • M+ League of Champions (BAR): Channel 307 of Movistar.

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Ceuta-Barça of the Glass of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the crash between Ceuta and Barça but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: AD Ceuta-FC Barcelona by TV in America

In United States, this day of the Glass of the King between the Ceuta-Barça can see live in ESPN+, according to the time zone. In the countries of Sudamérica, Centroamérica and Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the party between the mackerels and culés will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DSports, DGO, Star+, SKY Sports and Tigo Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Chile 16:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Ecuador 14:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
United States 11:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Paraguay 16:00 Tigo Sports
Peru 14:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 546)
Uruguay 16:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DSports (Channels 610-619)

Live football: AD Ceuta vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the Glass of the King between the AD Ceuta and FC Barcelona.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 20:00 Sportdigital Fussball, DAZN, Bild.de, Sport Bild
Austria 20:00 Sportdigital Fussball
France 20:00 L'Équipe Live
Norway 20:00 VGTV

What split play in the Glass of the King 2022-2023?

We review all the day of eighth of final the Glass of Rey: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2022-2023?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga, Glass of Rey and Europe League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read