Horarios TV FCBarcelonaReal

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad on TV: When and where to watch the Cup match

Published:24/01/2023 - 21:55h

Updated:25/01/2023 - 16:11h

FC Barcelona will play its third match of the season in the Copa del Rey. The culés will receive a Real Sociedad that will be the most important challenge, so far, in the cup tournament

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Sociedad confront this Wednesday 25 January of the 21:00 hours (CEST) in the Spotify Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the quarter-finals of the Glass of the King 2022-2023 and confronts to the Barça trained by Xavi Hernández in front of the Real of Imanol Bailiff. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Real will be televised in direct the Wednesday 25 January, to the 21:00 hours​ by the channel M+ League of Champions, M+ League of Champions 3 and M+ League of Champions BAR. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Real Sociedad in Spain

  • M+ League of Champions: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • M+ League of Champions (BAR): Channel 307 of Movistar.

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Barça-Real of the Glass of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the crash between Barça and Real Sociedad but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona-Real Sociedad by TV in America

In United States, this day of the Glass of the King between the Barça-Real can see live in ESPN+, according to the time zone of the North American country. In the countries of Sudamérica, Centroamérica and Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the party between the culés and Basques will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DSports, DGO, Star+, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Brazil 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Chile 17:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Colombia 15:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Ecuador 15:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Peru 15:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channel 546)
Uruguay 17:00 DSports, DGO (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 16:00 DSports (Channels 610-619)

Live football: FC Barcelona-Real Sociedad by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the Glass of the King between the FC Barcelona and the Real Sociedad. For example, in Germany and France, also to the 21:00 hours, will be able to see the totally live meeting in the following signals:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 Sportdigital Fussball, Bild.de
Austria 21:00 Sportdigital Fussball
France 21:00 L'Équipe TV
Norway 21:00 VGTV

What split play in the Glass of the King 2022-2023?

We review all the day of eighth of final the Glass of Rey: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2022-2023?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga, Glass of Rey and Europe League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 21
Villarreal
FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 12 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio de la Cerámica
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read