Time tv ibiza barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

UD Ibiza vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of the Cup 2019-2020

Published:20/01/2020 - 18:07h

Updated:20/01/2020 - 19:46h

When and where see the match Ibiza-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the 1/16 of final of the Cup

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

UD Ibiza and FC Barcelona confront this Wednesday 22 January 2020, to the 19:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Can Misses (Ibiza). The match corresponds to the round of 1/16 of final of the Cup 2019-2020 and confronts to only match to the new Barça of Quique Setién against the Ibiza trained by Pablo Alfaro. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Ibiza-Barça will be televised in direct the Wednesday 22 January to the 19:00 hours by the channel DAZN, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Ibiza-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • DAZN: PPV. Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Android TV, Xbox One or PlayStation®4 and more)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Ibiza-Barcelona of the Cup of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the UD Ibiza vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game UD Ibiza vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Cup between Ibiza and FC Barcelona can see live from the 13:00 (01:00 PM, Washington) and the 10:00 (10:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN +.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Ibiza against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 14:00 Without confirming
Brazil 15:00 Without confirming
Canada 13:00 Without confirming
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 12:00 Without confirming
Cuba 14:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 12:00 Without confirming
United States 13:00 - 10:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 12:00 Without confirming
Honduras 12:00 Without confirming
Mexico 12:00 Without confirming
Nicaragua 12:00 Without confirming
Panama 13:00 Without confirming
Paraguay 15:00 Without confirming
Peru 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 14:00 Without confirming
R Dominican 14:00 Without confirming
Uruguay 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

 

Which football matchs play in the Cup 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the Cup of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Cup, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 26
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona

Real Madrid - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 1 of March of 2020 21:00h
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read