OF IRAIZOZ ON HAMMERED
The "another" penalti that Borbalán did not signal to the FC Barcelona
Published:6/01/2017 - 00:38h
Updated:6/01/2017 - 14:19h
The referee of the meeting between Athletic and FC Barcelona, Fernández Borbalán, no only did not signal a clear penalti on Neymar Jr, but neither pitó in a crash of Gorka Iraizoz against Gerard Hammered in the interior of the area
The referee of the party between Atlhletic of Bilbao and FC Barcelona in The Cathedral of Saint Mamés, Fernández Borbalán, no only no pitó the penalti clear on Neymar Jr at the end of the first-half, but in another played of the first act neither yielded in front of the protests of Gerard Hammered, the one who was demolished by Gorka Iraizoz when it tried cabecear the centre of a mate.
The finish of the central Catalan went out diverted to kickoff of goal because of the fast exit of Iraizoz, that did not measure well the times of jump and bumped directly against Hammered, demolishing it and propinándole a strong hit in the side.
The defender hurt during some minutes of the hit, but could continue without problems. Before raising , however, asked explanations to Fernández Borbalán by have not signalled at all in the action. The referee, in definite, did not want to see at all punishable in a played that, to having finish in penalti, can that it had been something rigorous for the Basques.
The Barça will play it to him everything in the Camp Nou
Although it fits to remember that neither pitó at all Borbalán in the penalti to Neymar, that in this occasion yes went more than clear. The errors of the Andalusian referee, in any case, prevented that the Barça traced back to the Athletic of Bilbao in Saint Mamés, leaving the "duties" for the party of turn that will contest the next week in the Camp Nou. The Glass of the King is at stake.