elche fc barcelona tv On-line

Schedules and channels of TV

Elche vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match

Published:23/01/2021 - 18:22h

Updated:23/01/2021 - 18:56h

When and where see the Elche-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 20 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Elche and FC Barcelona confront this Sunday 24 January, to the 16:15 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Martínez Valero. The match corresponds to the date 20 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Elche trained by Jorge Almirón. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Elche-Barça will be televised in direct the Sunday 24 January to the 16:15 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Elche-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Elche against Barcelona of the date 20 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match Elche vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Elche vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Elche and FC Barcelona can see live from the 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and the 07:15 (7:15 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Elche and Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:15 ESPN
Bolivia 11:15 ESPN
Brazil 12:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 12:15 ESPN
Colombia 10:15 ESPN
Costa Rica 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 11:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 10:15 ESPN
The Saviour 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 10:15 - 07:15 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 09:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 12:15 ESPN
Peru 10:15 ESPN
Puerto Rico 11:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 11:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 12:15 ESPN
Venezuela 11:15 ESPN

 

Which football matchs play in the date 20 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 20ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Vuelta
FC Barcelona
Sevilla

FC Barcelona - Sevilla

Wednesday, 3 of March of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read