Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona-Villarreal of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:21/05/2022 - 23:36h

Updated:21/05/2022 - 23:36h

When and where to see the FC Barcelona-Villarreal? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 38 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Villarreal face each other this Sunday, May 21, at 10:00 pm at the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the thirty-eighth day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Xavi Hernández's Barça against Villarreal trained by Unai Emery. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Villarreal will be televised live on Sunday 22, at 10:00 p.m. on the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 3, Movistar LaLiga 4, Movistar LaLiga 6, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar LaLiga TV M1 (Bar).  through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise FC Barcelona-Villarreal in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 3: Channel 49 of Movistar and 119 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 4: Channel 170 of Movistar and 120 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 6: Channel 172 of Movistar and 122 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)
  • LaLiga TV M1: exclusive for bars and public venues.

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the Barça-Villarreal of LaLiga Santander matchday 38 live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the clash between Barça and Villarreal but remember that if your country does not televisa, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Villarreal on TV in America

In United States, this matchday of LaLiga between Barça and Villarreal  It can be seen live from 4:00 p.m. through 'ESPN+'. retransmitted by TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the azulgranas and light blue  be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports, ESPN and 'SKY Sports' .

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Brazil 17:00 Star+
Canada 16:00 TSN Direct
Chile 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 13:00 - 16:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Villarreal by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Villarreal. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in DAZN from the 22:00 h, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV to the 21:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Denmark 22:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 23:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 22:00 beIN Sports
Italy 22:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 21:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 22:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 22:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 21:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 22:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 38 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 38 for the 2021-2022 season, the last of the Spanish championship: VIEW

Where to watch all the matches of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Inter Miami CF
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read