Horarios del Getafe vs Real Madrid de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Getafe vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:7/10/2022 - 22:18h

Updated:18/10/2022 - 18:59h

When and where to watch Getafe-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of the 8th day of LaLiga Santander 2022-23

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Getafe CF and Real Madrid face this Saturday, October 8 at 9:00 pm at the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez. The match corresponds to the eighth day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and it pits Getafe led by Quique Sánchez Flores against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Getafe CF-Real Madrid will be televised live on Saturday, October 8, at 9:00 p.m. by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD LaLiga TV Bar. you will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer, or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Getafe CF-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 52 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 55 of Movistar and 118 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Canal  440 from Movistar and 111 from Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Getafe CF vs Real Madrid from matchday 7 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the game Getafe vs Madrid but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow with us the minute and results here.

Live football: Getafe CF-Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Getafe CF and Real Madrid may be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on ESPN +. rebroadcast on TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America, and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match  between the azulones and madridistas can be seen live through the following television times and channels: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 15:00 TSN Direct
Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2

Live football: Getafe CF-Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe, you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Getafe CF vs Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, you can Follow the duel live and direct on DAZN and DAZN 1 from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom, you can see this clash on  LaLiga TV at 8:00 pm, just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 21:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 8 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 8 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What games does Real Madrid play this 2022-2023 season?

In this 2022-2023 season, Real Madrid will play in LaLiga, the Copa del Rey, the Spanish Super Cup, the Champions League, and the Club World Cup. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the timetables, the television channels, and the websites where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 15
FC Barcelona
Espanyol

FC Barcelona - Espanyol

Saturday, 31 of December of 2023 14:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read