Osasuna-Real Madrid TV schedules

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Osasuna vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:19/04/2022 - 22:34h

Updated:20/04/2022 - 19:59h

When and where to watch Osasuna-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match from matchday 33 of LaLiga Santander 2021-22 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Osasuna and Real Madrid will face each other this Wednesday, April 20, at 9:30 p.m. in El Sadar. The match corresponds to the thirty-third matchday of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Jagoba Arrasate's Osasuna against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Osasuna-Real Madrid will be televised live on Sunday, April 20, at 9:30 p.m. on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels. from the Movistar and Orange operators, who will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Osasuna-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Movistar and 117 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Osasuna vs Real Madrid from matchday 33 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Osasuna vs Madrid game live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result here.

Live football: Osasuna vs Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Osasuna and Real Madrid can be seen live from 3:30 p.m. on 'ESPN+. In Canada, it will be broadcast on TSN 1. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the Sevillians and Madridistas can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+' , 'ESPN 3' and 'SKY Sports'.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:30 ESPN 3, Star+
Bolivia 15:30 ESPN 3, Star+
Brazil 16:30 Star+
Canada

15:30

TSN 1
Chile 15:30 ESPN 3, Star+
Colombia 14:30 ESPN 3, Star+
Costa Rica 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:30 ESPN 3, Star+
The Saviour 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:30 - 15:30 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 14:30 ESPN 3, Star+
R Dominican 15:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:30 ESPN 3, Star+
Venezuela 15:30 ESPN 3, Star+

Live football: Osasuna vs Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Osasuna and Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN from 9:30 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV at 8:30 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:30 DAZN
Denmark 21:30 TV2 Play
Finland 22:30 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 21:30 beIN Sports
Italy 21:30 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:30 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:30 TV 2 Play
Portugal 20:30 Elevate Sports 1
United Kingdom 20:30 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:30 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 33 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 33 matches for the 2021-2022 season: WATCH

What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season, Real Madrid participates in the LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID SCHEDULE.

Where to watch all Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 20
FC Barcelona
Sevilla

FC Barcelona - Sevilla

Sunday, 5 of February of 2023 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read