Horarios y TV del Mallorca vs FC Barcelona de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

RCD Mallorca vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:30/09/2022 - 20:57h

Updated:30/09/2022 - 20:57h

When and where to watch RCD Mallorca-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match from matchday 7 of LaLiga Santander 2022-23 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

RCD Mallorca and FC Barcelona face off this Saturday, October 1 at 9:00 p.m. (CEST) at the  Visit Mallorca Estadi' (They are Moix). The match corresponds to the seventh day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Javier Aguirre's Mallorca against Barca trained by Xavi Hernández. Now, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Mallorca-Barça will be televised live on Saturday, October 1 at 9:00 p.m. and you can watch it through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise RCD Mallorca-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 52 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

Furthermore, different international TV channels offer to watch Mallorca vs Barça from matchday 7 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the clash between Mallorca and Barça but remember that if your country does not televise it, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: RCD Mallorca vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this matchday of LaLiga between Mallorca and Barça can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on ESPN+. In Canada, this time it will be rebroadcast on TSN 5 and RSD2. In the countries of South America, Central America, and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the Balearic Islands and Barça  It can be seen live through the following television channels and schedules: Star+, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 15:00 TSN 5, RSD2
Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 3
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN 3
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3

Live football: RCD Mallorca vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe, you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between RCD Mallorca and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live and direct on DAZN  and DAZN 1 from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom, you can see this clash on LaLiga TV and Premier Sports 2 at 8:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 2
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 2
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What? matches are played on matchday 7 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the results of all the LaLiga matchday 7 matches for the 2022-2023 season, the last one in the Spanish championship: VIEW

What games does FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey, Spanish Super Cup and Champions League. We review the dates and times of all the FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 15
FC Barcelona
Espanyol

FC Barcelona - Espanyol

Saturday, 31 of December of 2023 14:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read