Schedules and TV of Real Madrid vs Espanyol of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:29/04/2022 - 21:29h

Updated:7/05/2022 - 19:06h

When and where to watch Real Madrid-RCD Espanyol? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 34 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and RCD Espanyol face off this Saturday, April 30 at 16:15 hours at the Santiago Bernabéu. The match corresponds to the thirty-third matchday of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Carlo Ancelotti 's Madrid against Espanyol coached by Vicente Moreno.  Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Real Madrid-Espanyol will be the televised live on Saturday, April 30, at 16:15 h. on the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, there will also be you will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Real Madrid-RCD Espanyol in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol from matchday 34 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Madrid vs Espanyol, but remember that if your country does not televisa, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Real Madrid and RCD Espanyol can be seen live from 10:15 a.m. through 'ESPN +. retransmitted on TSN 3. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the madridistas and 'pericos' will be able to be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', ESPN, DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule TV Channels 
Argentina 11:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 10:15 Tigo Sports
Brazil 11:15 ESPN, Star+
Canada 10:15 TSN 4
Chile 10:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 9:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 9:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
The Saviour 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 7:15 - 10:15 ESPN+
Guatemala 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 9:15 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 8:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 9:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 9:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
R Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 11:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 10:15 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)

Live football: Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and RCD Espanyol. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN from 4:15 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this clash on  LaLiga TV at 3:15 pm, just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule TV Channels 
Germany 16:15 DAZN
Denmark 16:15 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 17:15 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 16:15 beIN Sports
Italy 16:15 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 15:15 LaLiga TV
Norway 16:15 TV 2 Play
Portugal 16:15 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 15:15 LaLiga TV
Sweden 16:15 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What? matches are played on matchday 34 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 34 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What? What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season, Real Madrid  participates in the LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Inter Miami CF
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read