It REMOVES HIM THE YELLOW To SAILS
The Committee accepts now that there was penalti of Bouquets to Sails!
Published:19/05/2017 - 16:33h
Updated:19/05/2017 - 16:33h
The Committee has admitted that to the light of the proofs contributed by the Celtic Iago Sails did not simulate the fall in front of Sergio Bouquets, that went the argument esgrimido by the referee in the record to admonish him. They remove him the card!
The errors it is necessary to know recognise them. The Committee of Competition has admitted that to the light of the proofs contributed by the Celtic Iago Sails did not simulate the fall in front of Sergio Bouquets, that went the argument esgrimido by the referee in the record to admonish him.
"In the video contributed appreciates a contact of the player opponent that is susceptible to cause the fall of the player admonished, of which does not fit to infer an intention to simulate or induce to deception to the Referee of the meeting", drafts the Committee in his resolution.
Sails was object of a clear penalti by part of Sergio Bouquets, action that Martínez Munuera interpreted like a simulation, by what showed him the second yellow in the minute 62 of party and the corresponding red card.
Sails did not have to see any yellow and encaró with the referee
It gives the curious situation that lto first cardboard neither had been. And it is that Varane stopped a kick of the attacker in the line of the area with the hands and the referee ate it to him. Iago protested and carried his first card.
Thus, it does not surprise the reaction that would have had Iago Sails and "Tucu" Hernández to the rest of the duel. It is the journalist Mónica Marchante the one who desveló in the chain "Cope" what there would be sucedido in the tunnel of changing rooms.
There the two footballers would have directed to the referee for recriminarle the clear hands of Varane and the injustificable first caution for Sails. The two finish very hot and him soltaron to the trencilla a "cagón, have crapped you".