Espanyol-FCB On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

When and where see the Espanyol vs FC Barcelona

Published:2/02/2018 - 09:13h

Updated:4/02/2018 - 18:00h

When and where see the Espanyol-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the day 22 of The League 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

RCD Espanyol And Football Club Barcelona confront the Sunday 4 February, to the 16:15 hours, in the RCDE Stadium. The meeting corresponds to the 22ª day of the Spanish League of Football 2017-2018 and confronts to the Barça, leader of the championship with 57 points, against the Espanyol, fifteenth qualifier with 24 points. SEE CLASSIFICATION THE LEAGUE

In Spain, the party will be televised in direct by the channels beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect and LaLiga TV (HORECA), through the operators Movistar (channel 47) , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the party in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Espanyol vs Barcelona, but if in your country does not televise , can follow it here.

Live football: game Espanyol-FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of League Santander Espanyol-FCB will be able to see live from the 10:15 AM (Washington) and the 07:15 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ and beIN Sports Connect.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Espanyol against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of TV: 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 11:15 Tigo Sports
Brazil 13:15 Fox Sports
Canada 10:15 beIN Sports
Chile 12:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 10:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 10:15 - 07:15 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ
Guatemala 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 11:15 Without confirming
Peru 10:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 12:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 11:15 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

What split play in the day 22 of LaLiga Santander?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 22ª date of the Spanish League of Football 2017-18: SEE SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 22 OF THE LEAGUE

When and where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules, webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 20
FC Barcelona
Sevilla

FC Barcelona - Sevilla

Sunday, 5 of February of 2023 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read