FC Barcelona vs Villarreal On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs Villarreal

Published:7/05/2018 - 09:34h

Updated:9/05/2018 - 21:38h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Villarreal? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the day 34 of LaLiga Santander 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Villarreal play this Wednesday 9 May, to the 20:00 hours, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the 34ª day of LaLiga Santander 2017-2018 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, leader and champion of LaLiga with 87 points, against the Villarreal of Javier Alley, sixth qualifier with 57 points. SEE CLASSIFICATION LALIGA SANTANDER

In Spain, the party will be televised in direct by the channels beIN Sports LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the party of the Barça in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Villarreal, but if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Villarreal today by TV in America

In United States, the party of League Santander Barcelona-Villarreal can see live from the 14:00 (2:00 PM, Washington) and the 11:00 (11:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ and beIN Sports Connect.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against Villarreal will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and TDN. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 14:00 Without confirming
Brazil 15:00 FOX Sports
Canada 14:00 beIN Sports
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 12:00 Without confirming
Cuba 14:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 12:00 Without confirming
States.Joined 14:00 - 11:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 12:00 Without confirming
Honduras 12:00 Without confirming
Mexico 13:00 Without confirming
Nicaragua 12:00 Without confirming
Panama 13:00 Without confirming
Paraguay 14:00 Without confirming
Peru 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 14:00 Without confirming
R.Dominican 14:00 Without confirming
Uruguay 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

What split play in the day 34 of LaLiga Santander?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 34ª date of the Spanish League of Football 2017-18: SEE SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 34 OF THE LEAGUE

When and where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (LaLiga Santander, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules, pages webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Thursday, 22 of April of 2021 22:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read