Leganés vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

Schedules and Television

When and where see the Leganés vs FC Barcelona

Published:15/11/2017 - 05:09h

Updated:18/11/2017 - 17:41h

When and where see the Leganés-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the Barça in the day 12 of The League 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

C.D. Leganés And Football Club Barcelona confront the Saturday 18 November to the 16:15 hours in the Municipal Stadium of Butarque. The meeting corresponds to the day 12 of the Spanish League 2017-2018 and confronts to the leader of the competition, Barça (31 points), against the ninth qualifier, Leganés (17 points).

In Spain, the party will be issued by the channels beIN Sports LaLiga and LaLiga TV (HORECA), through the operators Movistar (channel 47), Vodafone, Orange and Telecable. In Internet, the Leganés-Barça can see through beIN Sports Connect (access of payment from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone).

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party in straight across of his platforms. These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Leganés-Barcelona, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here.

Schedules and TV of the Leganés vs FC Barcelona in America

In United States, the party of League CD Leganés vs FC Barcelona will be able to see live from the 10:15 AM (Washington) and the 7:15 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Leganés against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 12:15 ESPN International
Bolivia 11:15 ESPN International
Brazil 13:15 Fox Sports, ESPN
Canada 10:15 AM beIN Sports
Chile 12:15 ESPN International
Colombia 10:15 ESPN International
C.Rich 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 11:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 10:15 ESPN International
The.Salvador 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 10:15 - 7:15 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ
Guatemala 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 09:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 10:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 12:15 ESPN International
Peru 10:15 ESPN International
Port.Rico 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 11:15 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 12:15 ESPN International
Venezuela 11:15 ESPN International

What split play in the 12ª day of The League?

We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the day 12 of the Spanish championship of football, with special attention to the derbi that plays in the Stadium Wanda Metropolitan between Athletic of Madrid and Real Madrid. SEE TIME DAY 12

When and where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules, webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 32
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona

Real Madrid - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 21 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read