Time tv barcelona chelsea rakuten cup 2019

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Chelsea in TV: When and where see the match of the Rakuten Cup

Published:22/07/2019 - 12:48h

Updated:22/07/2019 - 14:01h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Chelsea? The International guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the first match of the Barça in the Pre-season 2019. In Spain, can see the match on Tuesday 23 July 12:30h

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Chelsea confront this Tuesday 23 July, to the 12:30 Spanish hour, in the Saitama Stadium. The match corresponds to the Rakuten Cup 2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Chelsea trained by Frank Lampard. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Chelsea will be televised in direct the Tuesday 23 July to the 12:30 hours by the channels Barça TV (channel 69 of Movistar ) and Rakuten TV, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Chelsea in Spain

  • Barça TV: Channel 69 of Movistar+
  • Rakuten TV : Channel (exclusive in streaming)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the party FC Barcelona-Chelsea of the Rakuten Cup in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Chelsea, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Chelsea today by TV in America

In United States, the party of the Rakuten Cup between Barcelona and Chelsea can see live from the 06:30 (06:30 AM, Washington) and the 03:30 (03:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN 2 and ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Chelsea will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: SKY Sports, DIRECTV Sports, Tigo Sports and ESPN Brazil.

País Horario Canales TV
Argentina 07:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports
Bolivia 06:30 Rakuten Sports
Brasil 07:30 Rakuten Sports
Canada 06:30 sin confirmar
Chile 06:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports
Colombia 05:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports
C. Rica 04:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Cuba 10:15 Tele Rebelde
Ecuador 05:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports
El Salvador 04:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Estados Unidos 06:30 - 03:30 ESPN 2, ESPN Deportes
Guatemala 04:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Honduras 04:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
México 05:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Nicaragua 04:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Panamá 05:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Paraguay 06:30 Rakuten Sports
Perú 05:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports
Puerto Rico 06:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
R. Dominicana 06:30 ESPN 2, Rakuten Sports
Uruguay 07:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports
Venezuela 06:30 DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619), Rakuten Sports


What split play in the Pre-season 2019?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the Pre-season 2019 of the FC Barcelona: SEE PARTIES

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his match:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 3
Slavia Praga
FC Barcelona

Slavia Praga - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 of October of 2019 21:00h
Eden Arena
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read