Time tv barcelona napoles

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Napoles in TV: When and where see the match of Pre-season

Published:9/08/2019 - 16:54h

Updated:9/08/2019 - 16:58h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Napoles? We review the International guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the Barça in the Pre-season 2019. In Spain, can see the match the Saturday 10 August to the 23:00 hours

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Napoles confront this Saturday 10 August, to the 23:00 Spanish hour, in the Michigan Stadium (United States). The match corresponds to the Pre-season 2019 and confronts again to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Naples trained by the Italian Carlo Ancelotti. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Napoles will be televised in direct the Saturday 10 August to the 23:00 hours by the channels TV3 (Catalonia), Movistar (#Go), LaLigaSportsTV App and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Naples in Spain

  • TV3: TDT and rest of operators of TV
  • Movistar: #We go (channels 8 and 45)
  • LaLigaSportsTV : (Service OTT (over-the-top), Free and in direct
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): (exclusive channel for public venues)
  • LIVE TV - See the channel TV3 in direct and on-line DIRECT FOOTBALL PRE-SEASON 2019 FC BARCELONA-NAPLES DIALS TV3: Movistar (channel 9), Vodafone TV (channel 903), Orange TV (channel 81), Telecable (channel 153)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the first of the two matches FC Barcelona-Napoles of the Pre-season in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Napoles, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Napoles today by TV in America

In United States, the friendly match between Barcelona and Napoles can see live from the 17:00 (05:00 PM, Washington) and the 14:00 (02:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN 2 and ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Naples will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports and ESPN International.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 18:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 17:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 18:00 Channels without confirming
Canada 17:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
C. Rich 15:00 Channels without confirming
Cuba 17:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 15:00 Channels without confirming
United States 17:00 - 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 15:00 Channels without confirming
Honduras 15:00 Channels without confirming
Mexico 16:00 Channels without confirming
Nicaragua 15:00 Channels without confirming
Panama 16:00 Channels without confimar
Paraguay 17:00 Channels without confirming
Peru 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 17:00 Channels without confirming
R. Dominican 17:00 Channels without confirming
Uruguay 18:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)


What split play in the Pre-season 2019?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the Pre-season 2019 of the FC Barcelona: SEE PARTIES

What split officials plays the FC Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 4
FC Barcelona
Valencia

FC Barcelona - Valencia

Saturday, 14 of September of 2019 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.