horarios tv real madrid barcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Clasico in Las Vegas

Published:23/07/2022 - 00:31h

Updated:23/07/2022 - 18:04h

When and where to see Real Madrid-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the Classic of the preseason tour in the United States

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and FC Barcelona face again in Las Vegas, at 8:00 p.m. (PDT). In Spain, given the great time difference, the match will at 5:00 a.m. on July 24, at the Allegiant Stadium in Nevada, United States. The meeting corresponds to the second game of the Barça pre-season tour of the United States and pits Carlo Ancelotti's Madrid against Barça coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, the Madrid-Barça Classic will be televised live on Sunday, July 24, at 5:00 a.m.​ by TVE channel 1, RTVE Play and TV3 (in Catalonia). In addition, you will also see through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-FC Barcelona Classic in Spain

  • TVE 1
  • RTVE Play
  • TV3 (Catalonia)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the friendly Madrid-Barça of pre-season in the United States  live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the Clasico between Real Madrid and Barça, but remember that if In your country it is not televised, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga Clasico between Madrid and Barça can be seen live on the web. s on FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, Fox Sports 2, Foxsports.com, at 8:00 p.m. PDT and 11:00 p.m. EST. broadcast on DAZN. In the countries of South America where the duel is broadcast, the match between madridistas and azulgrana can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', ESPN DIRECTV GO and DirecTV Sports and 'SKY Sports'.

Country Schedule TV Channels 
Argentina 24J - 0:00 DIRECTV GO, DirecTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 23J - 23:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 24J - 0:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 23J - 23:00 DAZN
Chile 23J - 23:00 DIRECTV GO, DirecTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 23J - 22:00 DIRECTV GO, DirecTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Ecuador 23J - 22:00 DIRECTV GO, DirecTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
United States 23J - 20:00 / 23:00 FOX Sports App, FOX Deport, Fox Sports 2, Foxsports.com
Mexico 23J - 22:00 SKY Sports, Blue to Go
Peru 23J - 22:00 DIRECTV GO, DirecTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Uruguay 24J - 0:00 DIRECTV GO, DirecTV Sports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 23J - 23:00 DirecTV Sports

Live football: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this pre-season Clasico between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona. In Italy, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN from 5:00 a.m. on July 24, the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this clash on  Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1 at 04:00 hours, just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Italy 05:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 04:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
Poland 05:00 Polsat Sport, Polsat Sport News, IPLA
United Kingdom 04:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1

What games does FC Barcelona play this preseason 2022-2023?

In this preseason, FC Barcelona will face three more games before the start of LaLiga Santander and the rest of the competitions. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all Real Madrid and FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Wednesday, 31 of July of 2024 01:00h
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights