Cristiano Ronaldo, in clear offside in the goal of the Madrid to the Athletic

Cristiano Ronaldo, in illegal position

The Madrid went back to mark him to the Athletic after offside!

Published:3/05/2017 - 08:34h

Updated:3/05/2017 - 09:59h

The same that occurred in the final of Milan, the Real Madrid annotated him another goal to the Athletic of Madrid in the Champions League after an offside clamoroso. In this occasion Cristiano Ronaldo took advantage of of a his illegal position in the played previous to the so much

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

It seems that the history repeats with the Real Madrid in this UEFA Champions League 2016-2017. As it is being tonic dominant in all the season, the group merengue went back to take advantage of of a referee's help to advance in front of the Athletic of Madrid.

It did it after Cristiano Ronaldo, in clear offside, took advantage of to annotate the first so much in the Bernabéu. It was not the luso in illegal position when it hit the spherical with his head, but yes in the previous played that gave foot to the centre of Sergio Bouquets. The referee had to have pitado that offside for, with this, cancel all the played.

It did not do it and the spherical was cleared by the defence rojiblanca. The balloon remained him to Sergio Bouquets that went back to head office to the heart of the area where CR7, this time yes, finished and annotated the first so much merengue.

The Real Madrid, again helped in this Champions

A more for the Real Madrid in this Champions, clearly littered by his spectacular "theft" in the turn of the quarter-finals in front of the Bayern of Munich. In this occasion was Kassai the one who, of form more sonrojante, gave two offside goals to the whites that cost them to happen in front of the Germans. And this went only the culmen of his performance. 

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.