Madrid angry? Carvajal's reaction after VAR decisions
Published:9/11/2020 - 09:29h
Updated:9/11/2020 - 13:09h
Real Madrid's right back, Dani Carvajal, left a message 'to the interpretation', that afterwards erased of his social networks, after the defeat of his team in Mestalla
The Real Madrid lived one of his worst nights headed by Zinedine Zidane, in Mestalla. The merengues lived a shameful defeat by 4-1 in front of a Valency that took advantage of the referee's tarpaulins, backed by the VAR. It was a party in which the fault of attitude, the defensive errors and the little capacity of reaction punished to the madridistas, that go to the stop of the FIFA leaving a very worrisome image, of face to the importantísimos meetings that will have in the weeks to come.
To Mestalla the Madrid arrived full of drop. The Saturday, the club of the Spanish capital had confirmed the positive by COVID-19 of Eden Hazard and Casemiro. Zidane neither had Eder Militao, confined by coronavirus, neither with Nacho, Odriozola neither Dani Carvajal, by injury. It was not a simple party for the merengues, but in the beginning was controlled. However, the decisions of the VAR sank to the Real Madrid, that did not attain to react.
Some players, as Thibaut Courtois, reacted after the meeting to signal the performance of the technology, that up to now had benefited them in multiple occasions. From Madrid, Dani Carvajal hanged a history in Instagram that will remain for the interpretation of the fanatical. The right side shared an image in which it saw a black bottom and an emoji of a face with a lupa.
During the party, Carvajal went up this Story to Instagram and act followed erased it pic.twitter.com/keolrusumq— M.?☃️ (@Mbappismo_RM) November 8, 2020
Carvajal Avoids the controversies
The defence madridista knows that they can not argue the performances of the VAR or can be sanctioned, even without playing. Although the publication, in theory, does not reveal at all, is clear that referred to the performances of the referee, that did not benefit to his team for the first time and ocasionó the goleada (with hat-trick of penaltis of Carlos Soler) in Mestalla.
Minutes after publishing the history in his account of Instagram, Carvajal decided to delete it, but already had pantallazos and remained registered in the social networks. The emoji with a lupa would be headed to the referees, but as it was not accompanied of a message or comment, will remain like an anecdote post-split.