Calendar FC Barcelona 2016-2017

League, Glass and Champions

Calendar FC Barcelona 2016-2017 - All the parties of the season

Published:31/05/2017 - 03:35h

Updated:7/06/2017 - 13:54h

Calendar of the FC Barcelona for the season 2017-2018. Dates, schedules and television of the parties of the Barça in all the competitions: Pre-season, Supercopa of Spain, Gamper, League, Glass of Rey and UEFA Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

The season 2017-2018 of the FC Barcelona starts in August with the dispute of the two first official parties in the Supercopa of Spain 2017 against the Real Madrid (12-13 August, split of gone in the Camp Nou) and Wednesday 15-16 August (party of turn in the stadium Santiago Bernabéu).

We remember that before the Barcelona will have confronted to Juventus, Manchester United and Real Madrid, friendly parties of corresponding pre-season to the International Champions Cup 2017, and will have done the usual official presentation of the team in the Trophy Joan Gamper 2017 against the Brazilian team of the Chapecoense, whose date still is for confirming. 

To continuation the Barcelona debuts in the League 2017-2018, whose start is the weekend of the 19-20 August, and also will know the definite dates of the Glass of the King of football and the UEFA Champions League 2017-2018.

It remembers that you also can consult the dates and the definite schedules of all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona in the calendar for the season 2017-2018.

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in July of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

Juventus vs FC Barcelona

International Champions Cup 2017

Saturday 22 July, 18:00 (00:00 Spanish hour)

Metlife Stadium, New York

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Manchester United

International Champions Cup 2017

Wednesday 26 July, 19:30 (01:30 Spanish hour)

FedEx Field, Washington

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

International Champions Cup 2017

Saturday 29 July, 19:30 (01:30 Spanish hour)

Hard Rock Stadium, Miami

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in August of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Supercopa Of Spain 2017, IDA

12-13 August 2017

Stadium Camp Nou, Barcelona

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

Supercopa Of Spain 2017, Turn

15-16 August 2017

Stadium Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

* Once confirmed, this news will be updated with the dates and the schedules of each party. We remember to all our readers that can find more information on all the parties of the Barça here.

Results of the FC Barcelona in July of 2016

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC

Pre-season J1

Saturday 30 July, 19:00h

TV3 and The Sixth

3-1

Results of the FC Barcelona in August of 2016

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Leicester

Pre-season J2

Wednesday 3 August, 20:00

TV3 and Antenna3

4-2

Liverpool vs FC Barcelona

Pre-season J3

Saturday 6 August, 18:15

TV3 and The Sixth

4-0

FC Barcelona vs Sampdoria

Gamper 2016

Wednesday 10 August, 20:30

Antenna3, TV3

3-2

Seville vs FC Barcelona

Supercopa Of Spain, Ida

Sunday 14 August, 22:00

TV3 and Telecinco

0-2

FC Barcelona vs Seville

Supercopa Of Spain, Turn

Wednesday 17 August, 23:00

TV3 and Telecinco

3-0

FC Barcelona vs Betis

LaLiga J1

Saturday 20 August, 18:15

beIN Sports

6-2

Athletic 0-1 FC Barcelona

LaLiga J2

Sunday 28 August, 20:15

Movistar Partidazo

0-1

Results of the FC Barcelona in September of 2016

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Alavés

LaLiga J3

Saturday 10 September, 20:30

Movistar Partidazo

1-2

FC Barcelona vs Celtic

Champions J1

Tuesday 13 September, 20:45

Antenna 3, TV3

7-0

Leganés vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J4

Saturday 17 September, 13:00

beIN LaLiga

1-5

FC Barcelona vs Athletic

LaLiga J5

Wednesday 21 September, 22:00

Movistar Partidazo

1-1

Sporting Gijón vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J6

Saturday 24 September, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

0-5

Borussia M. vs FC Barcelona

Champions J2

Wednesday 28 September, 20:45

beIN Sports

1-2

Results of the FC Barcelona in October of 2016

Party Date and schedule Ticket

Celtic Vigo vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J7

Sunday 2 October, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

4-3

FC Barcelona vs Sportive

LaLiga J8

Saturday 15 October, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

4-0

FC Barcelona vs Manchester City

Champions J3

Wednesday 19 October, 20:45

beIN Sports

4-0

Valencia vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J9

Saturday 22 October, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

2-3

FC Barcelona vs Granada

LaLiga J10

Saturday 29 October, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

1-0

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in November of 2016

Party Date and schedule Ticket

Manchester City 3-1 FC Barcelona

Champions J4

Tuesday 1 November, 20:45

Etihad Stadium

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Seville 1-2 FC Barcelona

LaLiga J11

Sunday 6 November, 20:45

Sánchez Pizjuán

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona 0-0 Málaga

LaLiga J12

Saturday 19 November, 16:15

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Celtic 0-2 FC Barcelona

Champions J5

Wednesday 23 November, 20:45

Celtic Park

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

R. Society 1-1 FC Barcelona

LaLiga J13

Sunday 27 November, 20:45

Anoeta

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Hercules vs FC Barcelona

Glass 1/16, IDA

Wednesday 30 November

Rico Pérez

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in December of 2016

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

LaLiga J14, The Classical

Saturday 3 December, 16:15

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Borussia M.

Champions J6

Tuesday 6 December, 20:45

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Osasuna vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J15

Saturday 10 December, 13:00

The Sadar

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol

LaLiga J16

Sunday 18 December, 20:45

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Hercules

Glass 1/16, Turn

Wednesday 21 December, 22:00

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in January of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

Athletic vs FC Barcelona

LaCopa 1/8 GONE

Thursday 5 January, 21:15

Saint Mamés

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Villarreal vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J17

Sunday 8 January, 20:45

The Madrigal

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Athletic

LaCopa 1/8 Turn

Wednesday 11 January, 21:15

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs The Palms

LaLiga J18

Saturday 14 January, 16:15

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona

LaCopa IDA 1/4

Thursday 19 January, 21:15

Anoeta

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Eibar vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J19

Sunday 22 January, 20:45

Ipurua

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad

LaCopa GONE BACK 1/4

Thursday 26 January, 21:15

Camp Nou

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Betis vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J20

Sunday 29 January, 12:00

Benito Villamarín

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in February of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

Athletic Madrid vs FC Barcelona

LaCopa, GONE Semifinal

Wednesday 1 February, 21:00

Vicente Calderón

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Athletic

LaLiga J21

Saturday 4 February, 16:15

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Madrid

LaCopa, GONE BACK Semifinal

Tuesday 7 February, 21:00

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Alavés vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J22

Saturday 11 February, 16:15

Mendizorroza

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

PSG vs FC Barcelona

Champions, GONE 1/8

Tuesday 14 February, 20:45

Park of the Princes

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Leganés

LaLiga J23

Sunday 19 February, 20:45

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Athletic Madrid vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J24

Sunday 26 February, 16:15

Vicente Calderón

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in March of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijón

LaLiga J25

Wednesday 1 March, 19:30

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Celtic Vigo

LaLiga J26

Saturday 4 March, 20:45

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs PSG

Champions, Turn 1/8

Wednesday 8 March, 20:45

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Sportive vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J27

Sunday 12 March, 16:15

Riazor

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Valencia

LaLiga J28

Sunday 19 March, 20:45

Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in April of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

Granada vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J29

Sunday 2 April, 20:45

The Cármenes, Granada

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Seville

LaLiga J30

Wednesday 5 April, 19:30

Camp Nou, Barcelona

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Málaga vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J31

Saturday 8 April, 20:45

The Rosaleda, Málaga

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Juventus vs FC Barcelona

Champions, Gone 1/4

Tuesday 11 April, 20:45

Juventus Stadium, Turín

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs R. Society

LaLiga J32

Saturday 15 April, 20:45

Camp Nou, Barcelona

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Juventus

Champions, Turn 1/4

Wednesday 19 April, 20:45

Camp Nou, Barcelona

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J33, The Classical

Sunday 23 April, 20:45

Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna

LaLiga J34

Wednesday 26 April, 19:30

Camp Nou, Barcelona

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Espanyol vs C Barcelona

LaLiga J35

Saturday 29 April, 20:45

RCDE Stadium, Barcelona

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in May of 2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal

LaLiga J36

Saturday 6 May, 18:30

Stadium Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

The Palms vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J37

Sunday 14 May, 20:00

Canarian Big stadium

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Eibar

LaLiga J38

Sunday 21 May, 20:00

Stadium Camp Nou

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Alavés

Final Glass of Rey

Saturday 27 May, 21:30

Stadium Vicente Calderón

Entrances Stubhub Entrances Viagogo
Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.